David Paul Doornbos

doornbos@plusprojects.nl
m +31 (0)6 5136 7024

Ik ga voor concreet resultaat

Marjolein Nijhuis

nijhuis@plusprojects.nl
m +31 (0)6 4127 7978

Ik verbind graag organisaties

Patricia Claessen

claessen@plusprojects.nl
m +31 (0)6 3429 4450

Laurens Visscher

visscher@plusprojects.nl
m +31 (0)6 18634504

 Chris Hogevonder

hogevonder@plusprojects.nl
m +31 (0)6 2433 4974

 Wesley Visser

visser@plusprojects.nl
m +31 (0)6 3429 4465

 Marc Heemskerk

heemskerk@plusprojects.nl
m +31 (0)6 4852 0525

 Nicolien Spoelstra

spoelstra@plusprojects.nl
t +31 (0)70 301 2420